Back from the Dead

Ravish, Jesus, Rock, Christian, Emo

Thanks for visiting!


is focused on preaching the gospel to a lost generation in these last days! Jesus is coming soon, prayer with us and for us and we will pray for you! Send us your prayer requests. Look around our website and if you have any comments or questions, please feel free to contact us.

We hope to see you again! Check back later for new updates to our website. There's much more to come!

time to rock
Ravish (Forced Upon)

Ric Iron: Lead Vocals, guitar